Staff Members

 

 ServicesStaffOur VisionProgramsCultural ActivitiesLinks to Other ResourcesSite MapContact Miywasin

Jeannette Hansen
M. Jeannette Hansen
                                               
Executive Director                                                   
jhansen@miywasin.ab.ca





Selena

Selena Prince
Executive Assistant/Bookkeeper
selenap315@gmail.com




Marina

Marina Greier
Receptionist
Ph. 403-526-0756




Marlene Cadotte
Marlene Cadotte
Counselor
mcadotte@miywasin.ab.ca
                                       

                                          
                      
Sabrina
Sabrina Prince
Cultural Coordinator
sprince@miywasin.ab.ca

      



Amy Cross
Cultural Coordinator
amycross@miywasin.ab.ca





Carol
Carol Syrette
Youth Development Coordinator
csyrette@miywasin.ab.ca





Pat Maxwell
Pat Maxwell
Elders Coordinator
patmax@miywasin.ab.ca




Pam
Pamela Goodine
Yoga Instructor
pgoodine@miywasin.ab.ca


 

 







 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 


Miywasin Centre
517 - 3rd St. SE Medicine Hat Alberta T1A 0H2
Ph. (403) 526-0756     Fx. (403) 504-4064
Hours of Operation:
Monday to Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Closed from12:00 to 12:30 for lunch

Site built and maintained by Interlocking Solutions